WELCOME TO THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

DEPARTMENT OF NEW YORK HEADQUARTERS

1304 Park Boulevard
Troy, NY 12180

Phone: (518) 463-2215
Fax: (518) 427-8443
Legion Line: 1 (800) 253-4466
Membership Line: 1 (800) 332-6632
E-mail: info@nylegion.org
Submit news/photos: news@nylegion.net

Department Adjutant (ext. 101)
James Casey
jim@nylegion.org

Office Director (ext. 104)
Anne Rounds
arounds@nylegion.org

Boys State Program Coordinator (ext. 106)
Ann Brown
ann@nylegion.org

Membership Manager (ext 105)
Cassi Harden
cassi@nylegion.org

Administrative Assistant &
Program Coordinator  (ext. 100)
Kristine Delap
kdelap@nylegion.org

SAL Membership  (ext.103)
& Shipping/Receiving
Charlie LaHaise
charlie@nylegion.org

Submit news, photos
Dept. Media/Communications Chair: Robert Stronach
news@nylegion.net

Webmaster
webmaster@nylegion.net


TOP